Back

The Koala Who Could

7 tokens
In stock

Description

Change is a scary thing; but sometimes you have to step outside your comfort zone to find new adventures. An exciting story from celebrated creators Karen Bright and Jim Field, The Koala Who Could discusses change and bravery in a funny and rhyming story.

Illustrated with bright and hilarious animal pictures, this is the perfect bedtime story for infants and young children alike. Change comes at all stages of life; it is never too early to teach young ones that change is okay and that the best adventures often come from out of the blue. The Koala Who Could is a perfect book choice for fans of The Gruffalo and Bright's previous work (such as The Lion Inside, The Squirrels Who Squabbled), renowned by critics for fantastic rhymes and amazing illustrations promising to make you and your children laugh every time you read. The storytelling encourages imagination and critical thinking, meaning children will have a good time while learning. Encourage them to explore and appreciate new adventures.

  • From bestselling children's author Karen Bright.

  • An inspiring story encouraging imagination and confidence.

  • Perfect for storytime and bedtime.

  • Accompanied by funny animal illustrations.

  • Perfect for infants and young children alike.

Product information

Recommended age:

7 months+

Manufacturer:

Hachette

Whirli SKU REF code:

HARB0002

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll try and get it in stock!